top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJordan Morton

Painting Practice Work Experience

During March and April of 2019 I was lucky enough to be invited to come work alongside Painting Practice. During my short time at Painting Practice I was able to work on HBO/BBCs 'His Dark Materials' season 2. During my time here I was working on both character and camera animations to help tell the story as a Previs Artist. These animations are passed on to the producers and to Framestore to help them dictate the way the final product will look.


During my time I was able to get a grasp for working in industry, working closely with producers and working alongside people to help make a logic narrative to pass on for the rest of the production.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page